The Eckstein® Vision.

Mainstream
was yesterday.
Eckstein® is the future.

The Eckstein® is the cornerstone

As the first product of the Eckstein Design Company, the Eckstein is currently causing a stir. We are developing it further – and our range will grow. We have more than enough ideas for other innovative objects. In a second and third step, the Eckstein Design Café, the Eckstein Systemhostel and the Eckstein Laboratory will be added. Our focus is on simple, straightforward designs and services. We don’t just focus on trend development, but on classic, timeless product design with a high recognition value.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
https://www.e-d-c.ch

Design serving people

We want to address people of all ages and social positions. With our services we want to promote community and banish loneliness. There is a lot of stress in the world. Our future customers and guests should be able to use the simplest, most easily understandable products possible. The focus will be exclusively on people’s desire to feel good. Eckstein Design aims to raise at least one smile from our customers every day.

Eckstein® design – our motto

Angular, distinctive, recognisable and in a class of its own with constantly improving levels of quality. Mainstream was yesterday. Eckstein is the future.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
Model: Einstein https://www.e-d-c.ch

Eckstein® Design Company –
the creative team players

How do we achieve maximum quality? By including future customers, employees and friends of our company in the continuous improvement process based on principles of «Kaizen». In three years, the Eckstein Design Company should be profitably managed and sustainably developed.

Do you have ideas you want to share with us?

Die Eckstein® Vision.

Mainstream
war gestern. Eckstein® ist morgen.

Der Eckstein® ist der Startstein.

Als erstes Produkt der Eckstein Design Company sorgt der Eckstein momentan für viel Aufsehen. Wir entwickeln ihn weiter – und unser Sortiment wird Zuwachs erhalten: Ideen für andere innovativen Objekte haben wir mehr als genug. In einem zweiten und dritten Schritt sollen das Eckstein Design Café, das Eckstein Systemhostel und das Eckstein Labor hinzukommen. Unser Fokus liegt auf einfachen, sich selbst erklärenden Designs und Dienstleistungen. Dabei setzen wir nicht nur auf Trendentwicklung, sondern hauptsächlich auf klassisches, zeitloses Produktdesign mit einem hohen Wiedererkennungswert.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
https://www.e-d-c.ch

Design, das den Menschen dient.

Wir wollen Menschen jeden Alters und jeder gesellschaftlichen Stellung ansprechen. Mit unseren Dienstleistungen wollen wir Gemeinsamkeit fördern und Einsamkeit verbannen. Es herrscht viel Stress auf der Welt. Unsere zukünftigen Kunden und Gäste sollen ein möglichst einfaches, leicht verständliches Angebot nutzen können – im Zentrum wird ausschliesslich ihr Erholungsbedürfnis stehen. Eckstein Design ist darauf angelegt, unseren Kunden an jedem Tag mindestens ein Lächeln zu entlocken.

Eckstein® Design – unser Credo.

Eckig, markant, wiedererkennbar anders auf hohem Niveau mit ständig verbesserter Qualität. Mainstream war gestern. Eckstein® ist morgen.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
https://www.e-d-c.ch

Eckstein® Design Company – die kreativen Teamplayer.

Wie erzielen wir maximale Qualität? Indem wir künftige Kundinnen und Kunden, Mitarbeitende sowie Freundinnen und Freunde unseres Unternehmens in den Kreis des kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozesses nach «Kaizen» mit einbeziehen. In drei Jahren soll die Eckstein Design Company gewinnbringend geführt und nachhaltig weiterentwickelt sein.

Ideen, die du uns mitteilen willst?