The Eckstein® Vision.

Mainstream
was yesterday.
Eckstein® is the future.

The Eckstein® is the cornerstone

As the first product of the Eckstein Design Company, the Eckstein is currently causing a stir. We are developing it further – and our range will grow. We have more than enough ideas for other innovative objects. In a second and third step, the Eckstein Design Café, the Eckstein Systemhostel and the Eckstein Laboratory will be added. Our focus is on simple, straightforward designs and services. We don’t just focus on trend development, but on classic, timeless product design with a high recognition value.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
https://www.e-d-c.ch

Design serving people

We want to address people of all ages and social positions. With our services we want to promote community and banish loneliness. There is a lot of stress in the world. Our future customers and guests should be able to use the simplest, most easily understandable products possible. The focus will be exclusively on people’s desire to feel good. Eckstein Design aims to raise at least one smile from our customers every day.

Eckstein® design – our motto

Angular, distinctive, recognisable and in a class of its own with constantly improving levels of quality. Mainstream was yesterday. Eckstein is the future.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
Model: Einstein https://www.e-d-c.ch

Eckstein® Design Company –
the creative team players

How do we achieve maximum quality? By including future customers, employees and friends of our company in the continuous improvement process based on principles of «Kaizen». In three years, the Eckstein Design Company should be profitably managed and sustainably developed.

Do you have ideas you want to share with us?

La vision d’Eckstein®

Le mainstream était hier. Eckstein est demain

Eckstein est le premier de son genre

En étant le premier produit de Eckstein-Desogn-Company, il fait beaucoup de fureur en ce moment. Nous le développons encore – notre assortiment sera plus grand à l’avenir : Nous avons beaucoup d’idées en tête pour de plus amples objets. Dans une deuxième et troisième étape, le bistro Eckstein, l’auberge de système Eckstein ainsi que le laboratoire Eckstein devraient nous rejoindre. Notre objectif est une conception simple et explicite sur le design et une prestation. Nous ne nous concentrons pas uniquement sur le développement de tendances, mais principalement sur la conception de produits classique et intemporelle avec une valeur de reconnaissance élevée.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
https://www.e-d-c.ch

Un design au service des gens

Nous voulons atteindre des gens de tout âge et des gens de toutes les positions sociales. Avec nos services, nous voulons promouvoir la communauté et bannir la solitude. Il y a beaucoup de stress dans le monde. Nos futurs clients doivent pouvoir utiliser l’offre la plus simple et compréhensible possible. L’accent sera mis exclusivement sur votre besoin de détente. Eckstein vise à susciter au moins un sourire de nos clients chaque jour.

Design Eckstein – notre credo

Angulaire, distinctif, reconnaissable différent à un niveau élevé avec une qualité constamment améliorée. Le mainstream était hier. Eckstein est demain.

https://www.e-d-c.ch
https://www.e-d-c.ch

Eckstein Design Company – l’esprit d’équipe en ayant créatif

Comment arrivons-nous à la meilleure qualité ? En intégrant les futurs clients, employés et amis de notre entreprise dans le processus d’amélioration continue selon Kaizen. Dans trois ans, la société Eckstein Design Company devrait être rentable et développée durablement.

Demarre-moi !

Idées que tu voudrais partager avec nous ?